Contacts

Head office:

ViT Logistics s.r.o.

K Hrušovu 2/293
102 03 Praha 10 – Štěrboholy
Česká republika

E-mail: info@vit-log.cz
Tel: +420 222 263 800
Fax: +420 246 013 900
Navigate to the address
Vit Logistics Praha > >

How to get here

Branch Brno:

ViT Logistics s.r.o.

Kaštanová 489/34
620 00 Brno - Terminal MANAG
Česká republika

E-mail: brno@vit-log.cz
Tel: +420 222 263 800
Fax: +420 246 013 900
Navigate to the address
Vit Logistics Brno > >

How to get here


ViT Logistics s.r.o.

Reg. nr.: 48041297             VAT: CZ48041297     

We work based on the General Condition of Freight Forwarding of A ssociation of F orwarding & L ogistics of the Czech Republic. Download at www.sslczech.cz               

 

International Department                    

Tel: +420 222 263 801                             E-mail: international@vit-log.cz

Domestic Department

Tel: +420 222 263 802                            E-mail: domestic@vit-log.cz

Sales Department

Tel: +420 222 263 803                            E-mail: sales@vit-log.cz

Customs Department

Tel: +420 222 263 801                            E-mail: customs@vit-log.cz  

Logistics Department

Tel: +420 222 263 804                            E-mail: logistics@vit-log.cz

Accounting Department

Tel: +420 222 263 805                            E-mail: accounts@vit-log.cz           

 

Bank Details:                         
Fio banka, a.s., V Celnici 10,
117 01 Praha 1, Czech Republic

SWIFT/BIC:                            FIOBCZPPXXX

EUR account nr.:                   2100523617/8330

IBAN:                                    CZ2320100000002100523617

USD account nr. (1):             2500523624/2010

IBAN:                                    CZ1020100000002500523624

Bank Details:
Komercni banka, a.s., Na Prikope 33/969,
114 07 Praha 1, Czech Republic


  USD account nr. (2):            115-7494810207

  IBAN:                                   CZ11 0100 0001 1574 9481 0207

  SWIFT/BIC:                           KOMBCZPPXXX



www.vit-log.cz
www.groupage.cz
www.forwarding.cz

Download our app for your cell phones.



Write to us

Name
Email:
Telephone:
Message: